Please complete the Booking Form below.

You will receive a Booking Confirmation by e-mail.

Up-to-date availability status of our workshops can be found on our Programme.

By booking a workshop, you agree to our Terms & Conditions

 

Choose your Workshop Date(s)

Click on the check box to select the dates you require

All workshops run from 10am to 2pm unless otherwise stated.

 
SEPTEMBER WORKSHOPS

Plein Air - Stepper Point

Wednesday 5 September
*this workshop is being held at a location near Trebetherick to be advised on confirmation of booking.

Old Cornwall - Tonal

Thursday 6 September

Rise & Shine - Sunrise

Tuesday 11 September *1 space*

Meadow Flowers

Wednesday 12 September

Coast Path

Thursday 13 September

Semi-Abstract: Close Ups

Tuesday 18 September

Sunset & Silhouette

Wednesday 19 September

Mark Making - Trees

Thursday 20 September

Seascapes for Beginners

Tuesday 25 September

Secret Garden - mixed media

Wednesday 26 September

Seascapes - acrylics & charcoal

Thursday 27 September

 
OCTOBER WORKSHOPS

In the Frame - seascapes, mixed media

Tuesday 2 October

Paint it BIG!

Wednesday 3 October

Colour of a Wave

Thursday 4 October

Abandoned Spaces

Tuesday 9 October

Sealife - Naive

Wednesday 10 October

Dramatic Coastline

Thursday 11 October

Bring along an object

Tuesday 16 October

Bring along a scene

Wednesday 17 October

Coastal Flowers

Thursday 18 October

 
 

Your Details

Title

Name

Address

 

Town

County

Postcode

Telephone

E-Mail

 

I would like to receive e-mail updates from Cornwall Art Studio

 
Please ignore this section if it does not apply to your booking

Gift Options

If you are booking this Workshop as a gift for someone, then please let us know and we will send you a personalised Gift Certificate by e-mail.

We require payment in advance for a Gift Certificate. You can either send a cheque (details provided in payment section below) or deliver cash/cheque straight to the Studio in Wadebridge.

I have selected a date above & am booking this workshop as a gift

I have not selected a date, but would like a personalised Gift Certificate.
The recipient can then contact us to book the workshop date of their choice.

Name of person who the gift certificate is for:

 

Payment

Please select your preferred payment method - we are happy to accept payment at the workshop unless you are purchasing a gift certificate that needs to be paid for in advance.

 

At the workshop

Cash

Cheque

 

In advance

Cheque
(please make payable to Tracey Hunter and send to Cornwall Art Studio, Polmorla Rd (car park), Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL27 7NR

 

Gift Certificate

I have a gift certificate

Ref No:

 

Bank Transfer

(account details will be on the booking confirmation)

Comments

   
   
 

*Please confirm you are not a robot:

What is 1+1? A value is required.Invalid format.The entered value is less than the minimum required.The entered value is greater than the maximum allowed.

   
 

Click the button to submit your booking >